DELEGACIONES

Disponemos de 18 delegaciones en toda España

CANTABRIA

Santa Lucía, nº 4 Entr.
39003 Santander
T. 942 319 874
F. 942 319 871
cantabria@uni2servicios.com

SEDE CENTRAL

Ctra. Larraskitu, nº 35 48002 Bilbao
T. 944 432 412
F. 944 210 927
uni2@uni2servicios.com

GUIPÚZCOA

Pol. Ind. Martutene
20300 San Sebastián
T. 943 618 768
F. 943 612 045
uni2@uni2servicios.com

ALAVA

Rafael Alberti 10, bajo
01013 Vitoria
T. 945 285 929
F. 945 288 490
alava@uni2servicios.com

LA RIOJA

Av. de Burgos 179
26007 Logroño
La Rioja
T. 902 202 252
rioja@uni2servicios.com

A CORUÑA

Pol. Ind. Malladoiro
C/ Rua da Xesta, nave 72 A
15895 Milladoiro-Ames
T. 902 202 252
coruna@uni2servicios.com

BURGOS

Ctra. Madrid Irún, km 245 Pol. Radial, 1
09007 Burgos
T. 947 48 29 61
F. 947 47 42 30
burgos@uni2servicios.com

NAVARRA

Pol. Mutilva Baja, calle c, nave 7
31192 Pamplona
T. 948 249 717
F. 948 291 731
navarra@uni2servicios.com

VALLADOLID

Polígono El Esparragal
C/ Rosales, 18
47155 Santovenia de Pisuerga
T. 902 202 252
valladolid@uni2servicios.com

BARCELONA

Enrique Granados, 17
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
T. 936 730 648
F. 936 730 653
barcelona@uni2servicios.com

CÁCERES

C/ Españoleto, 6
10004 Cáceres
T. 902 202 252
caceres@uni2servicios.com

MADRID

Av. Castilla, 53-55, nave 1
28830 S. F. de Henares
T. 911 880 764
F. 916 766 398
madrid@uni2servicios.com

VALENCIA

Pol. El Oliveral, C/ 0-6, nave 3
46193 Ribarroja del Turia
T. 961 666 823
F. 961 665 316
valencia@uni2servicios.com

ALICANTE

 Polígono de Babel, 2a Trav. Estrella Polar, nave E9
03006 Alicante
T. 965 106 783
F. 965 104 596
alicante@uni2servicios.com

MURCIA

Calle Sirio, Nave 3.
30500 Molina del Segura
T. 902 202 252
murcia@uni2servicios.com

SEVILLA

Pol. Ind. Store
Parcela E2, nave 13
41008 Sevilla
T. 902 202 252
sevilla@uni2servicios.com

CANARIAS

C/ Hernan Cortes, 36 bajo.
38108 La Laguna
T. 902 202 252
canarias@uni2servicios.com

ZARAGOZA

Pol. Empresarium , Retama, 17 – Nave D26
50720 La Cartuja Baja
T. 902 202 252
zaragoza@uni2servicios.com